LOCATIONS

SEA BOX North America


Corporate Office
1 SEA BOX Drive
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-1910
Phone: 856.303.1101
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: sales@seabox.com
Southern New Jersey Depot
1 SEA BOX Drive
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-1910
Phone: 856.303.1101
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: sales@seabox.com
Northern New Jersey Depot
Tim Bugal
321 Valley Rd. Suite A
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: 908.371.1790 ext. 715
Fax: 908.371.1799
Email: timb@seabox.com
Government Sales
Nick Catanzariti
VP, Sales
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4219
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: nickc@seabox.com
Government &Modified Container Sales
Bob Welsch
Sales Manager
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4231
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: bobw@seabox.com
National Sales Representative
John McCarthy
National Sales Representative
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4240
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: johnmc@seabox.com
Rental Containers
Ralph Matthews
Rental Manager
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4214
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: ralphm@seabox.com
Container Parts and Accessories
Nick DeLaurentis Purchasing Manager | Sales
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4216
Email: nickyd@seabox.com
Contracts Management &Counsel
Robert A. Farber, Esq.
Director of Contracts and Counsel
Phone: 856.303.1101 ext. 4232
Fax: 856.303.1501
Email: robertf@seabox.com

SEA BOX Worldwide

Sea Box Europe AB
Gullbergs Strandgata 36D
S-411 04 Göteborg (Gothenburg)
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 705 266 724
Fax: +46 315 177 75
Email: sales@seaboxeu.com
Website: www.seaboxeu.com
Sea Box Australia
Sea Box International
17 Isa Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Australia
Phone: +61 2 6162 2826
Fax: +61 2 6162 2926
Mobile :+61 429 037 040 or +61 412 305 751
Email: info@seaboxintl.com.au
Website: www.seaboxintl.com.au

Sea Box China
Mike Davis
Jiangmen, GuanDong
People's Republic of China
Phone: +86 13923078762
Email: miked@seabox.com

Sea Box South America
Pablo Jara
Ruta 68, Km 10
Parque Industrial ENEA
9020000 Pudahuel Santiago
Chile
Phone: +56 2 24951100
Fax: +56 2 24951111
Email: pjara@seabox.com
SEA BOX, Inc. Corporate Office
1 SEA BOX Drive, East Riverton, NJ 08077-1910
Phone: 856.303.1101 | Fax: 856.303.1501
E-mail: sales@seabox.com
Copyright ©2006-2011 SEA BOX, Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Google+